Group Lead

Dr Yeshpal Singh - Head of Strontium Clock Team

email: y.singh.1@bham.ac.uk

phone: +44 1214 1459 933

Ms Kristina Gruzdeva - Project Manager

email: K.Gruzdeva@bham.ac.uk

Research Team

Dr Markus Gellesch

email: M.Gellesch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Mark Jones

email: J.M.Jones.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yogeshwar Kale

email: Y.Kale@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alok Kumar Singh

email: A.K.Singh.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Zhang

email: S.Zhang.3@bham.ac.uk

Dr Qiushuo Sun

email: Q.Sun@bham.ac.uk

Mr Richard Barron

email: RXB380@student.bham.ac.uk

Mr Jithin Kannanthara

email: JXK902@student.bham.ac.uk

Mr Preetam Ramchurn

email: PXR998@student.bham.ac.uk